Nictis - Frost Death Knight

The "Who are you" bit

Name: Ruben

The "What you play" bit

Character Name: Nictis

Class: Death Knight

Spec(s): Primary – Frost, Blood is only used for farming

Race: Worgen

What's your gear like?:I still need allot of improvement but I am eager to get it done. - https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/the-shatar/nictis

The "Other stuff" bit

We raid Monday, Thursday and Saturday 20 - 23 Server. What level of attendance are you likely to make? I am basically every night online, there will be occasionally a family night but i will always keep the raid leader posted.

We use Mumble to communicate during raids, do you have it/can you get it and do you have a microphone? I have never used mumble before but if I am approved to join you’re guild, I will download and install it immediately and I do have a microphone.

What other guilds have you been in, and why did you move on? I have been in a few guilds not worth mentioning, but main reason I left them was due to inactivity of raiding, no schedules, no determination of getting somewhere in the game where it comes to raiding and also their raids started mostly after 22:00pm Server time which was way too late for me to only start raiding.

Why are you applying here? I am applying at Wei Wu Wei because I am looking for a sturdy guild environment where I can progress and where I can be an asset for a team of raiders progressing through content. I want to progress further in the current content as well because my passion is raiding and with pugs I find it very hard to clear content.

How do you take your tea? Normally I do not drink tea I prefer coffee but if I have to make and drink tea, it will be 1 tea bag, 3 sugar, 3 quarter cup with water and with no milk!

Anything else you feel we should know?

1. Yes, I would also like to add that if you do not need a Frost Death Knight I also have a MM Hunter named Gnarra (https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/the-shatar/gnarra)