View post (367 Resto druid )

« View thread
Author Post

Name: Morten Blomquist

Age: 22

Location: Denmark

Character Name: Wheys

Class: Druid

Spec(s): (Please indicate which spec you consider your primary) Restoration (Main) Balance (Off)

Race: Night Elf

What's your gear like?: (link to armoury saves us some time) https://raider.io/characters/eu/the-shatar/Wheys https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/the-shatar/Wheys

The "Other stuff" bit We raid Monday, Thursday and Saturday 20 - 23 Server. What level of attendance are you likely to make? I can attend both Monday and Thursday with out any easy. Saturday could be a bit different from time to time, depending on social activitys

We use Discord to communicate during raids, do you have it/can you get it and do you have a microphone?

I'm a very social likely person, and both have discord and a microphone

What other guilds have you been in, and why did you move on? I have been sort of inactive in Legion, and now have returned for full time. I have been in a friends guild who i have been playing with for a long time. The guild only contains 65 members, and are mostly alts so we haven't done any raiding together.

Why are you applying here? Wei Wu Wei is the top Alliance guild on the server, and im looking forward to progress with a skilled community. I also know Winnitou, and have been playing with him for a total of 8 years.

How do you take your tea? I love tea with sugar, and i hate coffe!

Anything else you feel we should know? On daily basis i'm working as a Customer service coordinator, and special person of contact in a big telephone company, and im coordinating a total of 10 people on a daily basis. I have also been raidleading back in MoP and Wrath.

Posted 1 year ago #1